Astros

West Division

  • Managed by
  • Travis O'Gorman
  • Zach Bozzi
  • Zach Bozzi
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
2 2 .500 16 24 -8 W2
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #00 Travis O'Gorman
2 #25 Zach Bozzi
3 Zach Bozzi
4 #7 Aaron Ward
5 #13 Andrew Vincent
6 #11 Ben Johnson
7 #14 Blake Kimball
8 #9 Brandon Willis
9 Bryan Tabler
10 Cal Yordt
11 Caleb Krouse
12 #44 Chris Monaghan
13 #4 Donte Warren
14 #28 Holt Hunziker
15 #17 Jake Cockle
16 Jake Dinan
17 #19 Jake Doyle
18 #11 Luke Woster
19 #27 Nate Sikola
20 #15 Ted Raven
21 Tim Jacoby
22 #20 Trevor Nevius
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 7 ) Red Sox @ Astros ( 3 ) La Vista Sports Complex #1 LV Complete
Sun, May 5 5/5 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 11 ) Astros @ Rockies ( 17 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sat, May 18 5/18 7:00pm 7:00 pm ( 1 ) Astros @ Royals ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Royals Forfeit
Sat, June 1 6/1 7:00pm 7:00 pm ( 0 ) Pirates @ Astros ( 1 ) La Vista Sports Complex #1 LV Complete
Sun, June 2 6/2 1:00pm 1:00 pm Red Sox @ Astros TBD TBD Scheduled
Sun, June 9 6/9 1:00pm 1:00 pm Astros @ Rockies Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, June 23 6/23 1:00pm 1:00 pm Astros @ Red Sox Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, June 30 6/30 4:00pm 4:00 pm Pirates @ Astros Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, July 14 7/14 4:00pm 4:00 pm Astros @ Royals Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sat, July 20 7/20 7:00pm 7:00 pm Pirates @ Astros Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, July 21 7/21 4:00pm 4:00 pm Astros @ Rockies Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sat, July 27 7/27 7:00pm 7:00 pm Red Sox @ Astros Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, August 4 8/4 1:00pm 1:00 pm Royals @ Astros Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled