2018 Regular Season

Astros

West Division

  • Managed by
  • Travis O'Gorman
  • Joshua Shaw
  • Zach Bozzi
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
9 6 .600 81 41 +40 L4
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #20 Joshua Shaw
2 #00 Travis O'Gorman
3 #25 Zach Bozzi
4 #13 Andrew Vincent
5 #5 Anthony Bazant
6 #14 Blake Kimball
7 #10 Cody Chaffin
8 #37 Dan Grala
9 #4 Donte Warren
10 #13 Fermin "Diego" Gonzalez
11 #17 Jake Cockle
12 #19 Jake Doyle
13 #11 Jeremy Klamm
14 #26 Joe Bowen
15 #5 Josh Shirk
16 Juan Garcia
17 #26 Kevin Cavino
18 Kyle Baker
19 #3 Matt Meyer
20 #11 Steve Sauter
21 #1 Tony Bilek
22 Zach Bozzi
Schedule
Sun, April 15 4/15 3:00pm 3:00 pm Royals @ Astros Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, April 22 4/22 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 1 ) Astros @ Rockies ( 2 ) La Vista Sports Complex #1 LV Complete
Sun, April 29 4/29 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 14 ) Astros @ Brewers ( 0 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, May 6 5/6 9:00am 9:00 am ( 11 ) Astros @ Giants ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mothers Day
No games. Go give your mom a hug.
Sun, May 20 5/20 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 16 ) Astros @ Red Sox ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Memorial Day
No games this weekend.
Sun, June 3 6/3 10:00am 10:00 am ( 2 ) Astros @ Athletics ( 0 ) Yutan Legion Field YT Complete
Sun, June 10 6/10 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 0 ) Blackshirts @ Astros ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, June 17 6/17 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 17 ) Astros @ Royals ( 3 ) Yutan Legion Field YT Complete
Sun, June 24 6/24 9:00am 9:00 am ( 5 ) Astros @ Mets ( 3 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, July 1, 2018
4th of July
No games this weekend.
Sun, July 8 7/8 12:00pm 12:00 pm Red Sox @ Astros Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, July 15 7/15 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 1 ) Astros @ Blackshirts ( 15 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, July 22 7/22 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 3 ) Rockies @ Astros ( 4 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, July 29 7/29 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 2 ) Astros @ Pirates ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, August 5 8/5 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 4 ) Royals @ Astros ( 3 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, August 12 8/12 9:00am 9:00 am ( 4 ) Pirates @ Astros ( 2 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Rainout Date #1
Sun, August 19 8/19 9:00am 9:00 am ( 0 ) Astros @ Twins ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Astros Forfeit
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Rainout Date #2
Sun, August 26 8/26 9:00am 9:00 am ( 5 ) Red Sox @ Astros ( 2 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Labor Day
No games this weekend.
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2018 OABL Tournament
Sun, September 9 9/9 9:00am 9:00 am ( 0 ) Brewers @ Braves ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 6 (Brewers forfeit)
Sun, September 9 9/9 9:00am 9:00 am ( 1 ) Mets @ Royals ( 0 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Game 5 (Royals forfeit)
Sun, September 9 9/9 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 4 ) Astros @ Athletics ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 2
Sun, September 9 9/9 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 5 ) Twins @ Rockies ( 8 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 4
Sun, September 9 9/9 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 7 ) Red Sox @ Blackshirts ( 8 ) St. Alberts Catholic School SA Game 3
Sun, September 9 9/9 6:00pm 6:00 pm ( 1 ) Giants @ Pirates ( 9 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 1
Sun, September 16 9/16 12:00pm 12:00 pm WG5 Mets @ Braves WG6 Millard North High School MN Game 9
Sun, September 16 9/16 12:00pm 12:00 pm LG6 Brewers @ Royals LG5 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 10
Sun, September 16 9/16 3:00pm 3:00 pm WG3 Blackshirts @ Rockies WG4 Millard North High School MN Finals Game 8
Sun, September 16 9/16 3:00pm 3:00 pm LG1 Giants @ Athletics LG2 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 11
Sun, September 16 9/16 6:00pm 6:00 pm WG2 Astros @ Pirates WG1 Millard North High School MN Finals Game 7
Sun, September 16 9/16 6:00pm 6:00 pm LG4 Twins @ Red Sox LG3 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 12
Sun, September 23 9/23 6:00pm 6:00 pm Winner Game 8 vs. Winner Game 7 Papio Bay #4 PB Championship Game