Athletics

East Division

  • Managed by
  • John Strathman
  • Ryan Peterson
  • Eric Zagone
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
0 0 .000 0 0 +0 --
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #42 Eric Zagone
2 #23 John Strathman
3 #35 Ryan Peterson
4 #26 Austin Krebs
5 #22 Brandon Marker
6 #11 Daniel Horak
7 #25 Isaac Thompson
8 #5 Jacob Herink
9 #27 Kody Guyott
10 #10 Lucas Webb
11 #1 Tommy Winwood
12 #2 Tyler Waddell
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 9:00am 9:00 am Athletics @ Twins Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, May 5 5/5 12:00pm 12:00 pm Whitetails @ Athletics Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, May 19 5/19 9:00am 9:00 am Athletics @ Giants Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, June 2 6/2 1:00pm 1:00 pm Rays @ Athletics Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, June 9 6/9 10:00am 10:00 am Athletics @ Braves Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, June 23 6/23 4:00pm 4:00 pm Whitetails @ Athletics Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, June 30 6/30 4:00pm 4:00 pm Athletics @ Twins Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, July 14 7/14 10:00am 10:00 am Athletics @ Rays Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, July 21 7/21 1:00pm 1:00 pm Whitetails @ Athletics Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, July 28 7/28 4:00pm 4:00 pm Braves @ Athletics Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, August 4 8/4 1:00pm 1:00 pm Athletics @ Giants Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled