Athletics

East Division

  • Managed by
  • John Strathman
  • Ryan Peterson
  • Eric Zagone
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
0 0 .000 0 0 +0 --
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #42 Eric Zagone
2 #23 John Strathman
3 #35 Ryan Peterson
4 #26 Austin Krebs
5 #22 Brandon Marker
6 #11 Daniel Horak
7 #25 Isaac Thompson
8 #5 Jacob Herink
9 #27 Kody Guyott
10 #10 Lucas Webb
11 #6 Ryan Kojdecki
12 #1 Tommy Winwood
13 #2 Tyler Waddell
Schedule
Sun, June 21 6/21 6:00pm 6:00 pm Athletics @ Twins Papio Bay #4 PB Canceled
Sun, June 28 6/28 3:00pm 3:00 pm Orioles @ Athletics Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sunday, July 5, 2020
4th of July Weekend
No OABL Games
Sun, July 12 7/12 9:00am 9:00 am Giants @ Athletics Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sunday, July 19, 2020
OMSBL cross-league games
Sun, July 26 7/26 3:00pm 3:00 pm Athletics @ Braves Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sunday, August 2, 2020
9:00 am - Red Sox vs Twins @ CB Sports #7
Sunday, August 2, 2020
9:00 am - Rockies vs Giants @ Papio Bay #4
Sunday, August 2, 2020
12:00 pm - Red Sox vs Orioles @ CB Sports #7
Sunday, August 2, 2020
3:00 pm - Royals vs Braves @ CB Sports #7
Sunday, August 2, 2020
6:00 pm - Yankees vs Athletics @ CB Sports #7
Sat, August 8 8/8 6:00pm 6:00 pm Athletics @ Braves La Vista Sports Complex #1 LV Scheduled
Sun, August 16 8/16 3:00pm 3:00 pm Athletics @ Orioles Council Bluffs Sports Complex #7 CB7 Scheduled
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Lincoln cross-league games
Sun, August 23 8/23 9:00am 9:00 am Twins @ Athletics Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, August 30 8/30 3:00pm 3:00 pm Athletics @ Giants Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Labor Day Weekend
No OABL Games
Sunday, September 13, 2020
9:00 am - Yankees vs Giants @ Abraham Lincoln
Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:00 pm - Royals vs Athletics @ Papio
Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:00 pm - Yankees vs Braves @ Abraham Lincoln
Sunday, September 13, 2020
3:00 pm - Rockies vs Twins @ Papio
Sunday, September 13, 2020
7:00 pm - Red Sox vs Orioles @ Papio
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Tournament Placeholder
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Tournament Placeholder