Braves

East Division

  • Managed by
  • Brad Trevarrow
  • Kevin Wulff
  • Mike Trevarrow
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
5 6 .455 61 95 -34 L1
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #5 Brad Trevarrow
2 #37 Kevin Wulff
3 #7 Mike Trevarrow
4 #34 Ben Walther
5 #21 Caleb Dempsey
6 #40 Celestino Ruvalcaba
7 #23 Jake Eastman
8 Jaret Bray
9 #17 Jeremy Alexander
10 #11 Joey Walther
11 #24 Jordan Creek
12 #22 Mark Wulff
13 #00 Nick Crinklaw
14 #32 Nick Valla
15 #25 Ryan Beins
16 #7 Ryan Wills
17 #33 Will Ballard
18 #2 Will Pittack
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 15 ) Braves @ Whitetails ( 6 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, May 5 5/5 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 8 ) Giants @ Braves ( 5 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, May 19 5/19 3:00pm 3:00 pm Braves @ Rays Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, June 2 6/2 10:00am 10:00 am ( 16 ) Twins @ Braves ( 5 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, June 9 6/9 10:00am 10:00 am ( 18 ) Athletics @ Braves ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, June 23 6/23 1:00pm 1:00 pm Braves @ Rays Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, June 30 6/30 10:00am 10:00 am ( 8 ) Braves @ Whitetails ( 13 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, July 14 7/14 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 15 ) Twins @ Braves ( 3 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, July 21 7/21 10:00am 10:00 am Braves @ Giants Papio Bay #4 PB Rainout
Sun, July 28 7/28 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 3 ) Braves @ Athletics ( 2 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, August 4 8/4 10:00am 10:00 am ( 0 ) Rays @ Braves ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Rays forfeit
Sun, August 11 8/11 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 10 ) Braves @ Rays ( 7 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, August 18 8/18 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 1 ) Braves @ Rays ( 0 ) La Vista Sports Complex #1 LV Complete
Rays forfeit
Sun, August 25 8/25 10:00am 10:00 am ( 9 ) Braves @ Whitetails ( 10 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, September 8 9/8 10:00am 10:00 am ( 2 ) Giants @ Twins ( 3 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, September 8 9/8 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 6 ) Braves @ Athletics ( 15 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, September 15 9/15 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 0 ) Braves @ Giants ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Braves Forfeit
Sun, September 15 9/15 7:00pm 7:00 pm ( 2 ) Twins @ Athletics ( 7 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, October 6 10/6 10:00am 10:00 am Giants @ Twins Millard North High School MN Scheduled
Sun, October 6 10/6 1:00pm 1:00 pm Winner previous game @ Athletics Millard North High School MN Scheduled