2018 Regular Season

Brewers

East Division

  • Managed by
  • John Kilbane
  • Cade Coslor
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
3 10 .231 59 109 -50 L1
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #08 Cade Coslor
2 #2 John Kilbane
3 #9 Aaron Lirette
4 #2 Benjamin Peters
5 #17 Billy Corns
6 Bryan Stockwell
7 #3 Connor Martin
8 #33 Connor Reed
9 #7 Dirk Arneson
10 #6 Don Sherman
11 #44 Gale Bly
12 #31 Ivan Anderson
13 #17 James Wiesenthal
14 Jared Czarnick
15 #4 John Heires
16 #18 Matthew DeLong
17 #01 Nick Corns
18 #19 Robert Randolph
19 Shane Meltz
20 #44 Stephen Hueber
21 #7 Tyler Price
22 #12 Wes Horan
Schedule
Sun, April 15 4/15 12:00pm 12:00 pm Brewers @ Mets Papio Bay #4 PB Rainout
Sun, April 22 4/22 9:00am 9:00 am ( 17 ) Twins @ Brewers ( 1 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, April 29 4/29 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 14 ) Astros @ Brewers ( 0 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, May 6 5/6 3:00pm 3:00 pm Rockies @ Brewers Abraham Lincoln High School AL Canceled
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mothers Day
No games. Go give your mom a hug.
Sun, May 20 5/20 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 8 ) Braves @ Brewers ( 7 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Memorial Day
No games this weekend.
Sun, June 3 6/3 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 4 ) Pirates @ Brewers ( 3 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, June 10 6/10 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 1 ) Mets @ Brewers ( 8 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, June 17 6/17 10:30am 10:30 am ( 2 ) Brewers @ Giants ( 7 ) Nebraska Wesleyan Field NW Complete
Sun, June 24 6/24 9:00am 9:00 am ( 12 ) Royals @ Brewers ( 2 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sunday, July 1, 2018
4th of July
No games this weekend.
Sun, July 8 7/8 9:00am 9:00 am ( 3 ) Brewers @ Braves ( 6 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, July 15 7/15 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 11 ) Brewers @ Mets ( 4 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, July 22 7/22 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 7 ) Brewers @ Twins ( 13 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, July 29 7/29 9:00am 9:00 am ( 12 ) Athletics @ Brewers ( 0 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, August 5 8/5 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 3 ) Giants @ Brewers ( 13 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, August 12 8/12 3:00pm 3:00 pm Brewers @ Athletics Abraham Lincoln High School AL Canceled
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Rainout Date #1
Sun, August 19 8/19 12:00pm 12:00 pm Athletics @ Brewers Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Rainout Date #2
Sun, August 26 8/26 9:00am 9:00 am ( 8 ) Rockies @ Brewers ( 2 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Labor Day
No games this weekend.
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2018 OABL Tournament
Sun, September 9 9/9 9:00am 9:00 am ( 0 ) Brewers @ Braves ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 6 (Brewers forfeit)
Sun, September 9 9/9 9:00am 9:00 am ( 1 ) Mets @ Royals ( 0 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Game 5 (Royals forfeit)
Sun, September 9 9/9 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 4 ) Astros @ Athletics ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 2
Sun, September 9 9/9 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 5 ) Twins @ Rockies ( 8 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 4
Sun, September 9 9/9 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 7 ) Red Sox @ Blackshirts ( 8 ) St. Alberts Catholic School SA Game 3
Sun, September 9 9/9 6:00pm 6:00 pm ( 1 ) Giants @ Pirates ( 9 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 1
Sun, September 16 9/16 12:00pm 12:00 pm LG6 Brewers @ Royals LG5 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 10
Sun, September 16 9/16 12:00pm 12:00 pm WG5 Mets @ Braves WG6 Millard North High School MN Game 9
Sun, September 16 9/16 3:00pm 3:00 pm WG3 Blackshirts @ Rockies WG4 Millard North High School MN Finals Game 8
Sun, September 16 9/16 3:00pm 3:00 pm LG1 Giants @ Athletics LG2 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 11
Sun, September 16 9/16 6:00pm 6:00 pm WG2 Astros @ Pirates WG1 Millard North High School MN Finals Game 7
Sun, September 16 9/16 6:00pm 6:00 pm LG4 Twins @ Red Sox LG3 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 12
Sun, September 23 9/23 6:00pm 6:00 pm Winner Game 8 vs. Winner Game 7 Papio Bay #4 PB Championship Game