2018 Regular Season

Giants

East Division

  • Managed by
  • Jordan Hoff
  • Jason Hoff
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
6 9 .400 72 104 -32 W2
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #25 Jason Hoff
2 #2 Jordan Hoff
3 Anthony McColligan
4 #20 Austen Sellers
5 #10 Brett Curtis
6 #15 Bryan Salonis
7 #20 David Sanne
8 #2 Davis Williams
9 #27 James Hoff
10 #44 Jeff Cline
11 #19 Jeremy Hoff
12 #33 Matthew Mccann
13 NIck Vosik
14 #23 Rikki Allison
15 #6 Rusty Allison
16 #15 Sean Maddigan
17 #1 Spencer Larsen
Schedule
Sun, April 15 4/15 12:00pm 12:00 pm Giants @ Athletics -- Resched. 7/8
Sun, April 22 4/22 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 0 ) Mets @ Giants ( 14 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, April 29 4/29 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 9 ) Rockies @ Giants ( 5 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, May 6 5/6 9:00am 9:00 am ( 11 ) Astros @ Giants ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mothers Day
No games. Go give your mom a hug.
Sun, May 20 5/20 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 4 ) Athletics @ Giants ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Memorial Day
No games this weekend.
Sun, June 3 6/3 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 14 ) Royals @ Giants ( 0 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, June 10 6/10 9:00am 9:00 am ( 7 ) Giants @ Braves ( 6 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, June 17 6/17 10:30am 10:30 am ( 2 ) Brewers @ Giants ( 7 ) Nebraska Wesleyan Field NW Complete
Sun, June 24 6/24 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 18 ) Pirates @ Giants ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, July 1, 2018
4th of July
No games this weekend.
Sun, July 8 7/8 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 2 ) Giants @ Athletics ( 3 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Rainout Makeup
Sun, July 15 7/15 9:00am 9:00 am ( 7 ) Braves @ Giants ( 12 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, July 22 7/22 9:00am 9:00 am ( 0 ) Giants @ Mets ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Giants Forfeit
Sun, July 29 7/29 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 7 ) Twins @ Giants ( 4 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, August 5 8/5 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 3 ) Giants @ Brewers ( 13 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, August 12 8/12 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 14 ) Giants @ Twins ( 9 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Rainout Date #1
Sun, August 19 8/19 3:00pm 3:00 pm Giants @ Mets Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Exhibition Game
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Rainout Date #2
Sun, August 26 8/26 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 0 ) Blackshirts @ Giants ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Blackshirts Forfeit
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Labor Day
No games this weekend.
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2018 OABL Tournament
Sun, September 9 9/9 9:00am 9:00 am ( 1 ) Mets @ Royals ( 0 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Game 5 (Royals forfeit)
Sun, September 9 9/9 9:00am 9:00 am ( 0 ) Brewers @ Braves ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 6 (Brewers forfeit)
Sun, September 9 9/9 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 4 ) Astros @ Athletics ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 2
Sun, September 9 9/9 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 7 ) Red Sox @ Blackshirts ( 8 ) St. Alberts Catholic School SA Game 3
Sun, September 9 9/9 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 5 ) Twins @ Rockies ( 8 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 4
Sun, September 9 9/9 6:00pm 6:00 pm ( 1 ) Giants @ Pirates ( 9 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 1
Sun, September 16 9/16 12:00pm 12:00 pm WG5 Mets @ Braves WG6 Millard North High School MN Game 9
Sun, September 16 9/16 12:00pm 12:00 pm LG6 Brewers @ Royals LG5 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 10
Sun, September 16 9/16 3:00pm 3:00 pm LG1 Giants @ Athletics LG2 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 11
Sun, September 16 9/16 3:00pm 3:00 pm WG3 Blackshirts @ Rockies WG4 Millard North High School MN Finals Game 8
Sun, September 16 9/16 6:00pm 6:00 pm WG2 Astros @ Pirates WG1 Millard North High School MN Finals Game 7
Sun, September 16 9/16 6:00pm 6:00 pm LG4 Twins @ Red Sox LG3 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 12
Sun, September 23 9/23 6:00pm 6:00 pm Winner Game 8 vs. Winner Game 7 Papio Bay #4 PB Championship Game