Giants

East Division

  • Managed by
  • Jordan Hoff
  • Jason Hoff
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
0 0 .000 0 0 +0 --
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #25 Jason Hoff
2 #2 Jordan Hoff
3 #5 Alex Hoff
4 Anthony McColligan
5 Ashton Flegel
6 #20 Austen Sellers
7 #10 Brett Curtis
8 #15 Bryan Salonis
9 #26 David Hansen
10 #5 Devin Wichman
11 #27 James Hoff
12 #2 MJ Flynn
13 #1 NIck Vosik
14 #29 Scott Byerley
15 Taylor Hoskinson
16 #12 Timothy Crawford
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 3:00pm 3:00 pm Rays @ Giants Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, May 5 5/5 3:00pm 3:00 pm Giants @ Braves Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, May 19 5/19 9:00am 9:00 am Athletics @ Giants Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, June 2 6/2 4:00pm 4:00 pm Giants @ Whitetails Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, June 9 6/9 4:00pm 4:00 pm Giants @ Twins Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, June 23 6/23 10:00am 10:00 am Twins @ Giants Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, June 30 6/30 1:00pm 1:00 pm Rays @ Giants Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, July 14 7/14 1:00pm 1:00 pm Giants @ Whitetails Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, July 21 7/21 10:00am 10:00 am Braves @ Giants Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, July 28 7/28 1:00pm 1:00 pm Giants @ Twins Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, August 4 8/4 1:00pm 1:00 pm Athletics @ Giants Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled