Giants

East Division

  • Managed by
  • Jordan Hoff
  • Jason Hoff
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
5 3 .625 63 47 +16 L2
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #25 Jason Hoff
2 #2 Jordan Hoff
3 #5 Alex Hoff
4 #54 Anthony McColligan
5 #17 Ashton Flegel
6 #20 Austen Sellers
7 #10 Brett Curtis
8 #15 Bryan Salonis
9 #26 David Hansen
10 #27 James Hoff
11 #24 MJ Flynn
12 Michael Standfill
13 #1 NIck Vosik
14 #29 Scott Byerley
15 #9 Taylor Hoskinson
16 #12 Timothy Crawford
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 0 ) Rays @ Giants ( 14 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, May 5 5/5 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 8 ) Giants @ Braves ( 5 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, May 19 5/19 9:00am 9:00 am Athletics @ Giants Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, June 2 6/2 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 5 ) Giants @ Whitetails ( 15 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, June 9 6/9 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 6 ) Giants @ Twins ( 4 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, June 23 6/23 10:00am 10:00 am Twins @ Giants Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, June 30 6/30 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 3 ) Rays @ Giants ( 11 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, July 14 7/14 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 7 ) Giants @ Whitetails ( 3 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, July 21 7/21 10:00am 10:00 am Braves @ Giants Papio Bay #4 PB Rainout
Sun, July 28 7/28 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 10 ) Giants @ Twins ( 13 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, August 4 8/4 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 4 ) Athletics @ Giants ( 2 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, August 11 8/11 10:00am 10:00 am Athletics @ Giants Papio Bay #4 PB Rainout
Sun, August 18 8/18 10:00am 10:00 am Twins @ Giants La Vista Sports Complex #1 LV Scheduled
Sun, August 25 8/25 1:00pm 1:00 pm Rays @ Giants Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled