2018 Regular Season

Mets

East Division

  • Managed by
  • Mason Motter
  • Gary Magnussen
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
3 11 .214 38 147 -109 L2
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #7 Gary Magnussen
2 #2 Mason Motter
3 #1 Alec Irlbeck
4 #12 Alex Armbrust
5 #10 Brogan Andrews
6 Christopher Strong
7 # 0 Kevin Finlayson
8 #4 Lance Wemhoff
9 #13 Michael Kleman
10 #3 Mike O'Brien III
11 #21 Mitch Hineline
12 #98 Nicholas Tompkins
13 #31 Rafael Rodriguez
14 #8 Sam Woodruff
15 #5 Taylor Wemhoff
Schedule
Sun, April 15 4/15 12:00pm 12:00 pm Brewers @ Mets Papio Bay #4 PB Rainout
Sun, April 22 4/22 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 0 ) Mets @ Giants ( 14 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, April 29 4/29 9:00am 9:00 am ( 14 ) Royals @ Mets ( 4 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, May 6 5/6 9:00am 9:00 am ( 25 ) Red Sox @ Mets ( 5 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mothers Day
No games. Go give your mom a hug.
Sun, May 20 5/20 9:00am 9:00 am ( 16 ) Twins @ Mets ( 3 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Memorial Day
No games this weekend.
Sun, June 3 6/3 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 0 ) Blackshirts @ Mets ( 1 ) Yutan Legion Field YT Complete
Blackshirts Forfeit
Sun, June 10 6/10 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 1 ) Mets @ Brewers ( 8 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, June 17 6/17 4:30pm 4:30 pm ( 4 ) Mets @ Athletics ( 17 ) Nebraska Wesleyan Field NW Complete
Sun, June 24 6/24 9:00am 9:00 am ( 5 ) Astros @ Mets ( 3 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, July 1, 2018
4th of July
No games this weekend.
Sun, July 8 7/8 9:00am 9:00 am ( 1 ) Mets @ Twins ( 17 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, July 15 7/15 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 11 ) Brewers @ Mets ( 4 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, July 22 7/22 9:00am 9:00 am ( 0 ) Giants @ Mets ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Giants Forfeit
Sun, July 29 7/29 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 10 ) Mets @ Braves ( 8 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, August 5 8/5 9:00am 9:00 am ( 1 ) Athletics @ Mets ( 0 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Mets forfeit
Sun, August 12 8/12 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 11 ) Braves @ Mets ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Rainout Date #1
Sun, August 19 8/19 3:00pm 3:00 pm Giants @ Mets Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Exhibition Game
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Rainout Date #2
Sun, August 26 8/26 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 3 ) Mets @ Athletics ( 16 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Exhibition Game
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Labor Day
No games this weekend.
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2018 OABL Tournament
Sun, September 9 9/9 9:00am 9:00 am ( 1 ) Mets @ Royals ( 0 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Game 5 (Royals forfeit)
Sun, September 9 9/9 9:00am 9:00 am ( 0 ) Brewers @ Braves ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 6 (Brewers forfeit)
Sun, September 9 9/9 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 4 ) Astros @ Athletics ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 2
Sun, September 9 9/9 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 5 ) Twins @ Rockies ( 8 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 4
Sun, September 9 9/9 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 7 ) Red Sox @ Blackshirts ( 8 ) St. Alberts Catholic School SA Game 3
Sun, September 9 9/9 6:00pm 6:00 pm ( 1 ) Giants @ Pirates ( 9 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Game 1
Sun, September 16 9/16 12:00pm 12:00 pm WG5 Mets @ Braves WG6 Millard North High School MN Game 9
Sun, September 16 9/16 12:00pm 12:00 pm LG6 Brewers @ Royals LG5 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 10
Sun, September 16 9/16 3:00pm 3:00 pm WG3 Blackshirts @ Rockies WG4 Millard North High School MN Finals Game 8
Sun, September 16 9/16 3:00pm 3:00 pm LG1 Giants @ Athletics LG2 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 11
Sun, September 16 9/16 6:00pm 6:00 pm WG2 Astros @ Pirates WG1 Millard North High School MN Finals Game 7
Sun, September 16 9/16 6:00pm 6:00 pm LG4 Twins @ Red Sox LG3 Papio Bay #4 PB Game 12
Sun, September 23 9/23 6:00pm 6:00 pm Winner Game 8 vs. Winner Game 7 Papio Bay #4 PB Championship Game