Pirates

West Division

  • Managed by
  • Mathew Slattery
  • Josh Voth
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
7 3 .700 73 47 +26 L1
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #17 Josh Voth
2 #33 Mathew Slattery
3 #23 Adam Garrison
4 Alex Horvath
5 #69 Bart Kephart
6 #5 Cody Chaffin
7 #22 Dale Saylors
8 Dalexis Ablan
9 Eric Blain
10 #10 Eric Mcknight
11 #11 Graham Christensen
12 #02 Jacob Larson
13 #19 Jake Pole
14 #28 Jake Weaver
15 Josh Shirk
16 #25 Nick Scofield
17 #98 Scotty Banik
18 #55 Sean Krebbs
19 #4 Skylar Dodds
20 #4 Thor Tripp
21 #24 Will Martin
22 #93 Will Spickelmier
23 #11 Wilmer Pacheco
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 8 ) Pirates @ Royals ( 3 ) La Vista Sports Complex #1 LV Complete
Sun, May 5 5/5 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 11 ) Red Sox @ Pirates ( 3 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, May 19 5/19 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 4 ) Rockies @ Pirates ( 6 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sat, June 1 6/1 7:00pm 7:00 pm ( 0 ) Pirates @ Astros ( 1 ) La Vista Sports Complex #1 LV Complete
Sat, June 8 6/8 7:00pm 7:00 pm ( 7 ) Pirates @ Red Sox ( 4 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, June 9 6/9 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 15 ) Pirates @ Royals ( 2 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sat, June 22 6/22 7:00pm 7:00 pm Royals @ Pirates TBD TBD Rainout
Sun, June 23 6/23 4:00pm 4:00 pm Rockies @ Pirates Papio Bay #4 PB Rainout
Sun, June 30 6/30 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 7 ) Pirates @ Astros ( 4 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, July 14 7/14 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 10 ) Pirates @ Rockies ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, July 21 7/21 1:00pm 1:00 pm Pirates @ Red Sox Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, July 28 7/28 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 16 ) Pirates @ Royals ( 4 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, August 4 8/4 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 14 ) Rockies @ Pirates ( 1 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, August 11 8/11 10:00am 10:00 am Pirates @ Royals Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, August 18 8/18 10:00am 10:00 am Pirates @ Rockies Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, August 25 8/25 10:00am 10:00 am Pirates @ Red Sox Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled