Pirates

West Division

  • Managed by
  • Mathew Slattery
  • Josh Voth
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
0 0 .000 0 0 +0 --
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #17 Josh Voth
2 #33 Mathew Slattery
3 #23 Adam Garrison
4 #23 Alex Horvath
5 #69 Bart Kephart
6 #5 Cody Chaffin
7 #22 Dale Saylors
8 #10 Eric Mcknight
9 #11 Graham Christensen
10 #25 Nick Scofield
11 #98 Scotty Banik
12 #4 Skylar Dodds
13 #4 Thor Tripp
14 #24 Will Martin
15 #93 Will Spickelmier
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 12:00pm 12:00 pm Pirates @ Royals TBD TBD Scheduled
Sun, May 5 5/5 3:00pm 3:00 pm Red Sox @ Pirates Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, May 19 5/19 12:00pm 12:00 pm Rockies @ Pirates Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sat, June 1 6/1 7:00pm 7:00 pm Pirates @ Astros TBD TBD Scheduled
Sat, June 8 6/8 7:00pm 7:00 pm Pirates @ Red Sox Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, June 9 6/9 4:00pm 4:00 pm Pirates @ Royals Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sat, June 22 6/22 7:00pm 7:00 pm Royals @ Pirates TBD TBD Scheduled
Sun, June 23 6/23 4:00pm 4:00 pm Rockies @ Pirates Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, June 30 6/30 4:00pm 4:00 pm Pirates @ Astros Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, July 14 7/14 1:00pm 1:00 pm Rockies @ Pirates Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sat, July 20 7/20 7:00pm 7:00 pm Pirates @ Astros Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, July 28 7/28 1:00pm 1:00 pm Pirates @ Royals Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sat, August 3 8/3 7:00pm 7:00 pm Red Sox @ Pirates Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled