Rays

East Division

  • Managed by
  • Tyler Price
  • Connor Martin
  • Aaron Lirette
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
0 6 .000 10 70 -60 L6
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #97 Aaron Lirette
2 #2 Connor Martin
3 #21 Tyler Price
4 #14 Alex Foos
5 Ben Johnson
6 #11 Blake Perez
7 #5 Bryan Stockwell
8 #8 Cade Dyhr
9 Caleb Krouse
10 #34 Cesar Joel Estevez
11 Cody Walters
12 Easton Broady
13 Jake Arneson
14 Jared Czarnick
15 #42 Jordan Adams
16 #79 Joseph Seward
17 #3 Kenton Messmore
18 #18 Matthew DeLong
19 #26 Phil Pearsall
20 #13 Robert Harris
21 #19 Robert Randolph
22 #23 Tyler Giessinger
23 #1 Uriah Aaron
24 #33 Will Ballard
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 0 ) Rays @ Giants ( 14 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, May 5 5/5 9:00am 9:00 am ( 15 ) Twins @ Rays ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, May 19 5/19 3:00pm 3:00 pm Braves @ Rays Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, June 2 6/2 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 0 ) Rays @ Athletics ( 6 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, June 9 6/9 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 4 ) Rays @ Whitetails ( 10 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, June 23 6/23 1:00pm 1:00 pm Braves @ Rays Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, June 30 6/30 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 3 ) Rays @ Giants ( 11 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, July 14 7/14 10:00am 10:00 am ( 14 ) Athletics @ Rays ( 3 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, July 21 7/21 4:00pm 4:00 pm Rays @ Twins Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, July 28 7/28 10:00am 10:00 am Whitetails @ Rays Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, August 4 8/4 10:00am 10:00 am Rays @ Braves Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, August 11 8/11 4:00pm 4:00 pm Braves @ Rays Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, August 18 8/18 1:00pm 1:00 pm Braves @ Rays Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, August 25 8/25 1:00pm 1:00 pm Rays @ Giants Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled