Rockies

West Division

  • Managed by
  • Andrew Dergan
  • Zachary Baker
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
3 5 .375 56 38 +18 L2
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #5 Andrew Dergan
2 #69 Zachary Baker
3 #9 Brandon Willis
4 #17 Braxton Arndt
5 #3 Christian Swanson
6 #8 Joe Ernst
7 #2 John Kilbane
8 #9 Josh Danon
9 #7 Josh Heuertz
10 #33 Lucas Barry
11 #7 Mitchell Baker
12 #14 Nate Sikola
13 #27 Nick Rallis
14 #6 Parker Donnie Hinrichs
15 #69 Scotty Wuster
16 #1 Tim Jacoby
17 #10 Tyler Abbott
Schedule
Sun, June 21 6/21 9:00am 9:00 am ( 14 ) Rockies @ Royals ( 0 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, June 28 6/28 9:00am 9:00 am Rockies @ Yankees -- Resched. 7/19
Sunday, July 5, 2020
4th of July Weekend
No OABL Games
Sun, July 12 7/12 9:00am 9:00 am ( 1 ) Red Sox @ Rockies ( 6 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Rainout makeup / OMSBL cross-league / Exhibition games
Sun, July 19 7/19 9:00am 9:00 am ( 0 ) Rockies @ Yankees ( 6 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Rainout Makeup
Sunday, July 19, 2020
12:00 pm - Royals @ Red Sox - Papio Bay #4
Sun, July 26 7/26 9:00am 9:00 am ( 5 ) Rockies @ Yankees ( 8 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sunday, August 2, 2020
9:00 am - Rockies vs Giants @ Papio Bay #4
Sunday, August 2, 2020
9:00 am - Red Sox vs Twins @ CB Sports #7
Sunday, August 2, 2020
12:00 pm - Red Sox vs Orioles @ CB Sports #7
Sunday, August 2, 2020
3:00 pm - Royals vs Braves @ CB Sports #7
Sunday, August 2, 2020
6:00 pm - Yankees vs Athletics @ CB Sports #7
Sun, August 9 8/9 9:00am 9:00 am ( 7 ) Rockies @ Red Sox ( 8 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, August 16 8/16 9:00am 9:00 am ( 2 ) Royals @ Rockies ( 13 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Lincoln cross-league games
Sun, August 30 8/30 9:00am 9:00 am ( 6 ) Yankees @ Rockies ( 5 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Labor Day Weekend
No OABL Games
Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:00 pm - Royals vs Orioles @ Abraham Lincoln
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Tournament Placeholder
Sun, September 20 9/20 9:00am 9:00 am ( 6 ) Rockies @ Red Sox ( 7 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, September 20 9/20 4:00pm 4:00 pm Royals @ Rockies Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Tournament Placeholder