Royals

West Division

  • Managed by
  • Jared Petersen
  • Josh Justesen
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
0 0 .000 0 0 +0 --
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #1 Jared Petersen
2 #5 Josh Justesen
3 #17 Brian Goeres-Latenser
4 #10 Cameron Valdez
5 #28 Chad Brummer
6 #7 Christopher Sabella
7 #2 Collin Wyler
8 #21 Danny Martinez
9 #11 Jim Blackledge
10 #15 Jt Kreutzian
11 #25 Justin Lewis
12 #3 Kyle Blackledge
13 #33 Mike Getrost
14 #31 Rafael Rodriguez
15 #5 Shawn Fletcher
16 #22 Travis Knack
17 #72 Zach Mckenzie
18 Zach Meyer
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 12:00pm 12:00 pm Pirates @ Royals TBD TBD Scheduled
Sat, May 4 5/4 7:00pm 7:00 pm Royals @ Rockies TBD TBD Scheduled
Sat, May 18 5/18 7:00pm 7:00 pm Astros @ Royals Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, May 19 5/19 3:00pm 3:00 pm Royals @ Red Sox Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, June 2 6/2 4:00pm 4:00 pm Royals @ Rockies TBD TBD Scheduled
Sun, June 9 6/9 4:00pm 4:00 pm Pirates @ Royals Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sat, June 22 6/22 7:00pm 7:00 pm Royals @ Pirates TBD TBD Scheduled
Sat, June 29 6/29 7:00pm 7:00 pm Rockies @ Royals TBD TBD Scheduled
Sun, June 30 6/30 1:00pm 1:00 pm Red Sox @ Royals Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, July 14 7/14 4:00pm 4:00 pm Astros @ Royals Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, July 21 7/21 1:00pm 1:00 pm Royals @ Red Sox Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, July 28 7/28 1:00pm 1:00 pm Pirates @ Royals Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, August 4 8/4 1:00pm 1:00 pm Royals @ Astros Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled