Royals

West Division

  • Managed by
  • Jared Petersen
  • Josh Justesen
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
1 7 .125 13 82 -69 L1
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #1 Jared Petersen
2 #5 Josh Justesen
3 #19 Brendon Chonis
4 #28 Chad Brummer
5 #44 Chris Monaghan
6 #9 Cody Hanson
7 #2 Collin Wyler
8 #17 David Mackay
9 #8 Devon Sullivan
10 #22 Drake Adair
11 #11 Jim Blackledge
12 #3 Kyle Blackledge
13 #14 Mitch Hammers
14 #31 Rafael Rodriguez
15 #30 Steven Wilkie
16 #25 Zach Bozzi
Schedule
Sun, June 21 6/21 9:00am 9:00 am ( 14 ) Rockies @ Royals ( 0 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, June 28 6/28 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 9 ) Red Sox @ Royals ( 3 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sunday, July 5, 2020
4th of July Weekend
No OABL Games
Sun, July 12 7/12 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 0 ) Royals @ Yankees ( 10 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Rainout makeup / OMSBL cross-league / Exhibition games
Sunday, July 19, 2020
12:00 pm - Royals @ Red Sox - Papio Bay #4
Sun, July 26 7/26 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 13 ) Red Sox @ Royals ( 2 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sunday, August 2, 2020
9:00 am - Rockies vs Giants @ Papio Bay #4
Sunday, August 2, 2020
9:00 am - Red Sox vs Twins @ CB Sports #7
Sunday, August 2, 2020
12:00 pm - Red Sox vs Orioles @ CB Sports #7
Sunday, August 2, 2020
3:00 pm - Royals vs Braves @ CB Sports #7
Sunday, August 2, 2020
6:00 pm - Yankees vs Athletics @ CB Sports #7
Sun, August 9 8/9 7:00pm 7:00 pm ( 11 ) Yankees @ Royals ( 0 ) Council Bluffs Sports Complex #7 CB7 Complete
Sun, August 16 8/16 9:00am 9:00 am ( 2 ) Royals @ Rockies ( 13 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Lincoln cross-league games
Sun, August 30 8/30 7:00pm 7:00 pm ( 3 ) Royals @ Red Sox ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Labor Day Weekend
No OABL Games
Sunday, September 13, 2020
12:00 pm - Royals vs Orioles @ Abraham Lincoln
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Tournament Placeholder
Sun, September 20 9/20 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 3 ) Royals @ Yankees ( 11 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, September 20 9/20 4:00pm 4:00 pm Royals @ Rockies Abraham Lincoln High School AL Canceled
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Tournament Placeholder