Royals

West Division

  • Managed by
  • Jared Petersen
  • Josh Justesen
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
0 4 .000 12 33 -21 L4
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #1 Jared Petersen
2 #5 Josh Justesen
3 #17 Brian Goeres-Latenser
4 #10 Cameron Valdez
5 #28 Chad Brummer
6 #7 Christopher Sabella
7 #2 Collin Wyler
8 #21 Danny Martinez
9 #11 Jim Blackledge
10 #15 Jt Kreutzian
11 #25 Justin Lewis
12 Justin May
13 #3 Kyle Blackledge
14 #33 Mike Getrost
15 #31 Rafael Rodriguez
16 #27 Ross Spadaro
17 #5 Shawn Fletcher
18 #22 Travis Knack
19 #72 Zach Mckenzie
20 Zach Meyer
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 8 ) Pirates @ Royals ( 3 ) La Vista Sports Complex #1 LV Complete
Sun, May 5 5/5 9:00am 9:00 am ( 5 ) Royals @ Rockies ( 10 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sat, May 18 5/18 7:00pm 7:00 pm ( 1 ) Astros @ Royals ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Royals Forfeit
Sun, May 19 5/19 3:00pm 3:00 pm ( 4 ) Royals @ Red Sox ( 14 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, June 2 6/2 4:00pm 4:00 pm Royals @ Rockies TBD TBD Scheduled
Sun, June 9 6/9 4:00pm 4:00 pm Pirates @ Royals Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sat, June 22 6/22 7:00pm 7:00 pm Royals @ Pirates TBD TBD Scheduled
Sat, June 29 6/29 7:00pm 7:00 pm Rockies @ Royals La Vista Sports Complex #1 LV Scheduled
Sun, June 30 6/30 1:00pm 1:00 pm Red Sox @ Royals Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, July 14 7/14 4:00pm 4:00 pm Astros @ Royals Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, July 21 7/21 1:00pm 1:00 pm Royals @ Red Sox Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, July 28 7/28 1:00pm 1:00 pm Pirates @ Royals Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, August 4 8/4 1:00pm 1:00 pm Royals @ Astros Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled