Twins

East Division

  • Managed by
  • Bijan Richards
  • Tim Butler
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
6 2 .750 85 40 +45 W3
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 #1 Bijan Richards
2 #11 Tim Butler
3 #18 Alex Rankin
4 #7 Ben Larsen
5 #28 Bryant Kelly
6 #47 Chad Bullock
7 #10 Clete DeWispelare
8 #15 Daniel Rodgers
9 #00 Jacob Mcdowall
10 #5 Josh Mayfield
11 #4 Liam Tinsley
12 #23 Matt Rodgers
13 #2 Rob Grinnell
14 #3 Zachary Garza
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 9:00am 9:00 am ( 4 ) Athletics @ Twins ( 9 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, May 5 5/5 9:00am 9:00 am ( 15 ) Twins @ Rays ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, May 19 5/19 12:00pm 12:00 pm Whitetails @ Twins Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, June 2 6/2 10:00am 10:00 am ( 16 ) Twins @ Braves ( 5 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, June 9 6/9 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 6 ) Giants @ Twins ( 4 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, June 23 6/23 10:00am 10:00 am Twins @ Giants Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, June 30 6/30 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 12 ) Athletics @ Twins ( 1 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, July 14 7/14 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 15 ) Twins @ Braves ( 3 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, July 21 7/21 4:00pm 4:00 pm Rays @ Twins Papio Bay #4 PB Rainout
Sun, July 28 7/28 1:00pm 1:00 pm ( 10 ) Giants @ Twins ( 13 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, August 4 8/4 4:00pm 4:00 pm ( 12 ) Twins @ Whitetails ( 0 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, August 11 8/11 1:00pm 1:00 pm Whitetails @ Twins Papio Bay #4 PB Rainout
Sun, August 18 8/18 10:00am 10:00 am Twins @ Giants La Vista Sports Complex #1 LV Scheduled
Sun, August 25 8/25 4:00pm 4:00 pm Athletics @ Twins Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled