Whitetails

East Division

  • Managed by
  • Mason Motter
  • Gary Magnussen
W L PCT RS RA DIFF STRK
0 2 .000 6 26 -20 L2
Batting
Pitching
Roster
1 Gary Magnussen
2 #25 Mason Motter
3 #17 Alex Rietz
4 #24 Andrew Vogel
5 #21 Brady Stobbe
6 #22 Dakota Leonard
7 #15 Eric Mulligan
8 #16 Jake Wiesenthal
9 #4 Jesse Prado
10 #13 Kyle Swartz
11 #12 Matthew Bonertz
12 #3 Mike O'Brien III
13 #14 Nicholas Tompkins
Schedule
Sunday, April 14, 2019
LABL vs OABL
LABL Giants vs OABL Twins @ Papio 11am
LABL Stormtroopers vs OABL Athletics @ Papio 1pm
LABL Reds vs OABL Pirates @ Papio 3pm

LABL Diablos vs OABL Red Sox @ Abraham Lincoln 1pm
LABL Don's vs OABL Royals @ Abraham Lincoln 3pm
Sun, April 28 4/28 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 15 ) Braves @ Whitetails ( 6 ) Abraham Lincoln High School AL Complete
Sun, May 5 5/5 12:00pm 12:00 pm ( 0 ) Whitetails @ Athletics ( 11 ) Papio Bay #4 PB Complete
Sun, May 19 5/19 12:00pm 12:00 pm Whitetails @ Twins Abraham Lincoln High School AL Rainout
Sun, June 2 6/2 4:00pm 4:00 pm Giants @ Whitetails Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, June 9 6/9 1:00pm 1:00 pm Rays @ Whitetails Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, June 23 6/23 4:00pm 4:00 pm Whitetails @ Athletics Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, June 30 6/30 10:00am 10:00 am Braves @ Whitetails Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, July 14 7/14 1:00pm 1:00 pm Giants @ Whitetails Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, July 21 7/21 1:00pm 1:00 pm Whitetails @ Athletics Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled
Sun, July 28 7/28 10:00am 10:00 am Whitetails @ Rays Abraham Lincoln High School AL Scheduled
Sun, August 4 8/4 4:00pm 4:00 pm Twins @ Whitetails Papio Bay #4 PB Scheduled